2551 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225

Staff Contact Information
Office: 480-649-0300

Father Dale Fushek, Pastor & Executive Director:  dfushek@pwcaz.net

Pastor Mark Dippre, Associate Pastor: mdippre@pwcaz.net

Terri Thompson, Office Manager: tthompson@pwcaz.net

John Nichols, Vocal Director: johnnichols123181@yahoo.com

Mike Hall, Band Director:  mhall@pwcaz.net

Krista Smith, Children’s Ministry:  ksmith@pwcaz.net

Father Michael Lessard, Pastoral Counseling: michael.lessard@pastoralcareaz.org

Priscilla Bertoglio, Cross Shop: thecrossshop@pwcaz.net

Kevin McGloin, Assistant to the Pastor:  kmcgloin@pwcaz.net

Sandy Thiernau, Hospitality Coordinator:  sandy.thiernau@cox.net

Deacon Contact Information

Chuck Monroe, Coordinator of Deacons & Poor: chkmonroe@gmail.com

Karen Klemens, Deacon of Adult Education: kcolleenklemens@gmail.com

Greg Fyten, Deacon of Adult Education:  aa-flier@msn.com

Peter Palmer, Deacon of Alpha Training:  pandpinc@aol.com

Fred Pratt, Deacon of Children: fwpratt@yahoo.com

Cheryl Armstrong, Deacon of Community Communications & Prayer: ccarmst@gmail.com

Sharon Trischan, Deacon of Funerals: Trischans@gmail.com

Peter Klemens, Deacon of International Outreach to the Poor:  pmklemens@gmail.com

John Null, Deacon of Men’s Ministry & Prayer:  jnull1@cox.net

Rich Anlauf, Deacon of the Sick: richsandy08@gmail.com

David Person, Deacon of Worship: davidperson6@gmail.com

Carol Palmer, Deacon of Women’s Ministry- pandpinc@aol.com

Executive Board of Directors


Carl Leben, President – c.leben248@gmail.com
Jesse Guerrero, Vice President
Joe Sesniak, Second Vice President
Gerry DeVille, Secretary
Mindy Greene, Treasurer
Chet Schafer, Member
Lori Deibler, Member
Diane Rocush, Non-Member Recording Secretary

2551 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225

Office: (480) 649-0300