2551 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225

2551 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225

Executive Board of Directors

Mindy Greene
Gerry DeVille
Jesse Guerrero
Karen Klemens
Carl Leben
Chet Schafer
Joseph (Joe) Sesniak

2551 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225

Office: (480) 649-0300

Pastor/Executive Director
Father Dale Fushek: dfushek@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Family Ministries Pastor
Pastor Mark Dippre: mdippre@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Cross Shop
Office: (480) 649-0300

Youth Ministry
Erika Kieny – Director/Advisory Committee Chairperson

Band Director – Mike Hall
Vocal Director – John Nichols
Office: (480) 649-0300

Office Administrator – Erika Kieny: ekieny@pwcaz.net
Office Manager – Terri Thompson: tthompson@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Child Care – Kathy Cooper
Office: (480) 649-0300

Sandy Thiernau – Coordinator
Office: (480) 649-0300

Brothers’ Group
Al Rocush – Director
Office: (480) 649-0300

Women’s Ministry
Carol Taylor – Director
Office: (480) 649-0300

PAX TEEN Ministry
Mark Dippre: mdippre@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Get In Touch


2551 N Arizona Ave., Chandler AZ, 85225


Sundays at 10am



Get Connected

Check out our Social Media pages for info on upcoming events as well as pictures!

Subscribe to Our Email News Blast

We keep your data private and do not share your data. Read our Privacy Policy.

Being a Christian is more than just an instantaneous conversion – it is a daily process whereby you grow to be more and more like Christ.

Billy Graham

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

God cannot give us a happiness and peace apart from Himself, because it is not there. There is no such thing.

C. S. Lewis

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.