logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - January 19, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
For those who are registered for the School of Grace…class begins tonight at 7:00 pm. Come with an open mind and open heart.
Let’s all pray for the seventy-five people who are attending. We hope to become a more grace-filled people!
Love,
Fr. Dale
Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, January 15
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 15
School of Grace
Session I
PWC
7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Thursday, January 16
Dr. Placella
Health of Diet and Mind
PWC
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Friday, January 17
Grammas @ Mulligan’s
POSTPONED TO 1/24/20
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, January 18
Brothers’ Ministry
PWC
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, January 18
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Wednesday, January 22
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 22
Contemplative Prayer
with Deacon Karen
PWC
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 22
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 7:;30 pm

Wednesday, January 22
School of Grace
Session II
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Friday, January 24
Grammas @ Mulligan’s
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Friday, January 24
SWAG Event
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 25
Prayer Retreat
with Deacons Cheryl and John
PWC
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, January 26
Children’s Worship
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Tuesday, January 28
Tough Topic Tuesday
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 29
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 29
School of Grace
Session III
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 30
Healing Center with Dr. Placella
PWC
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net