logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - March 15, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Join us Sunday for Bible study at 8:45 am in Building 4:12. We will be talking about the miracles in the Gospel of John.
Our reading this Sunday will be: John 4:5-26. It is the story of the woman at the well.
We hope you can join us. The coronavirus has many people very fearful. Everyone needs to be vigilant, but not fearful. We hope you will make it Sunday at 10:00 am.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark
P.S. See’s Easter candy and peanut brittle are on sale in the Cross Shop this week.
Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Friday, March 13
Bible Series at Building 4:12
with Deacon John
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 15
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Tuesday, March 17
ELECTION TUESDAY
DON’T FORGET TO VOTE!

Wednesday, March 18
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 19
Healing Center
With Pastor Mark
9:30 am

Friday, March 20
NO GRAMMA’S @ MULLIGANS TONIGHT
MOVED TO 3/27/20 @ 6:00PM – 8:30 PM

Saturday, March 21
SWAG EVENT
“HIKE IN PAPAGO PARK”
8:00 AM
Contact Krista or Pastor Mark
for details

Saturday, March 21
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
9:00 am – 10:30 am
PWC

Saturday, March 21
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Sunday, March 22
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Sunday, March 22
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN (K-6th Grade)
NO CLASS – SPRING BREAK
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Monday, March 23
Pastoral Counseling with Father Mike
Call the Church Office to schedule appointment
Hours: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
480-649-0300

Tuesday, March 24
Caregiver Support Group with Father Mike
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 25
Meals-2-Grow @ Building 4:12
9:00 am-12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 25t
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Thursday, March 26
Healing Center
With Pastor Mark
9:30 am

Friday, March 27
Gramma’s @ Mulligan’s Manor
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
** Rescheduled from 3/20/20

Saturday, March 28
PRAYER RETREAT
WITH DEACON JOHN
(Deacon Cheryl will be out of town)
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 29
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Sunday, March 29
Children’s Service
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Building 4:12

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net