logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - March 1, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Our reading this Sunday is Matthew 4:1-11. Our theme this Lent is: I HAVE THIS HOPE.
Don’t forget that Sunday morning Bible study starts this Sunday at 8:45 am. Bring your Bible and meet at Building 4:12. Coffee and doughnuts will be available.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark
Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Sunday, March 1
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Sunday, March 1
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN K-6th Grade
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Tuesday, March 3
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 4
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 5
Grief Support Group
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday, March 6
Marriage Enrichment
Supper & Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 7
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
9:00 am – 10:30 am
PWC

Saturday, March 7
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Sunday, March 8
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Sunday, March 8
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN K-6th Grade
NO CLASS – SPRING BREAK
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 amAlzheimer’s

Tuesday, March 10
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 10
Prayer Sisters
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 11
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 11
Contemplative Prayer with Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Thursday, March 12
Alzheimer’s/Dementia Support Group
PWC
10-11:00 am

Friday, March 13
Bible Series at Building 4:12
“Dr. David Jeremiah”
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net