logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - February 23, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
Tomorrow is our second annual Senior Fair. The fair happens from 9:00 am – Noon. Please join us to share the many resources that will be offered. We are happy to welcome David Leo Schultz to our community this weekend. David is here to talk to us about his new movie. David was the creator of the movie "Ragamuffin" and "Brennan".
Our reading this Sunday will be: Matthew 5:38-48. We will be using the "Message" Bible translation.
See you Sunday at 10:00 am.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark
Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Friday, February 21
SWAG Event
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 22
SENIOR HEALTH FAIR 2020
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 23
Children’s Worship Service
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 25
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 26
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

February 26
ASH WEDNESDAY SERVICES
12:00 NOON & 7:00 PM
PWC

Wednesday, February 26
Contemplative Prayer with Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 26
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 29
PRAYER RETREAT
With Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John
10:00 pm – 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 1
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Sunday, March 1
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN K-6th Grade
NO CLASS – SPRING BREAK
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Tuesday, March 3
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 4
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 5
Grief Support Group
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday, March 6
Marriage Enrichment
Supper & Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 7
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
9:00 am – 10:30 am
PWC

Saturday, March 7
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Sunday, March 8
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Sunday, March 8
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN K-6th Grade
NO CLASS – SPRING BREAK
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 amAlzheimer’s

Tuesday, March 10
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 10
Prayer Sisters
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 11
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 11
Contemplative Prayer with Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Thursday, March 12
Alzheimer’s/Dementia Support Group
PWC
10-11:00 am

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net