logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - February 16, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
We look forward to Sunday worship and being with you. The reading this Sunday will be: Deuteronomy 30: 15-20. This Sunday the Word calls us to choose life…so we and our children may live.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark
Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Saturday, February 15
Brothers’ Ministry
Men’s Discussion
PWC
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, February 15
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Sunday, February 16
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN (K-6th)
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 19
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19
Healing Center Education Night
“Suicide Awareness”
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Friday, February 21
SWAG Event
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 22
SENIOR HEALTH FAIR 2020
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 23
Children’s Worship Service
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 25
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 26
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 26
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 29
PRAYER RETREAT
With Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John
10:00 pm – 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 1
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Tuesday, March 3
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 4
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 5
Grief Support Group
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday, March 6
Marriage Enrichment
Supper & Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 7
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
9:00 am – 10:30 am
PWC

Saturday, March 7
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Sunday, March 8
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am

Tuesday, March 10
Caregiver Support Group with Fr. Mike
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 10
Prayer Sisters
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 11
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net