logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - February 9, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
Tonight is class IV of the School of Grace. Thanks to everyone who has been so faithful in coming. Class begins at 7:00 pm.
See you tonight. And, remember, Contemplative Prayer takes place from 6:00 pm-6:30 pm.
Love,
Fr. Dale
Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, February 5
Contemplative Prayer with
Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
PWC

Wednesday, February 5
School of Grace – Session IV
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Thursday, February 6
Grief Support
PWC
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday, February 7
Marriage Enrichment
Supper & Sharing
PWC
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Sunday, February 9
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN (K-6th)
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 11
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 12
Contemplative Prayer with Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12
God & Coffee - School of Grace
Session V
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, February 15
Brothers’ Ministry
Men’s Discussion
PWC
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, February 15
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Sunday, February 16
Youth Ministry – DIG-IN (K-6th)
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 19
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19
Healing Center Education Night
“Suicide Awareness”
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Friday, February 21
SWAG Event
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 22
SENIOR HEALTH FAIR 2020
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 23
Children’s Worship Service
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 26
Meals-2-Grow
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, February 26
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 29
PRAYER RETREAT
With Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John
10:00 pm – 12:00 pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net