logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - August 11, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Family,
Last Sunday was great. This Sunday will be great as well.
The reading will be: Hebrews 11:1-2, 8-19.
We hope you can join us.
You are loved.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark



Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Friday, August 9
BINGO FUNDRAISER NIGHT
6 PM – 8 PM

Tuesday, August 13
Prayer Sisters @ Building 4:12
6:30pm

Wednesday, August 14
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks) @ Building4:12
9-11am

Wednesday, August 14
CONTEMPLATIVE PRAYER
WITH DEACON KAREN
PWC
6-7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14
FD’s New Book Release Party
7-8:30pm

Thursday, August 15
Dementia/Alzheimer’s Support Group
10-11am

Saturday, August 17
Women’s Bible Study @ Building 4:12
9-10:30am

Wednesday, August 21
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks) @ Building4:12
9-11am

Friday, August 23
SWAG Event @ Building 4:12
6pm-8pm

Saturday, August 24
Prayer Retreat w/Deacons Cheryl & John @ Bldg. 4:12
10am-12pm

Sunday, August 25
Children’s Worship
Building 4:12
10:00 am

Wednesday, August 28
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks) @ Building4:12
9-11am

Wednesday, August 28
I-HELP @ Building 4:12
6-7:30pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net