logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - July 28, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
I’m headed to Santa Fe today. I will be there for the Spanish Market Art Festival. It’s always a great time.
Please join Pastor Mark this Sunday for 10:00 am service. The reading will be: Luke 11:1-13. (The Our Father). Pastor Mark will incorporate the children into our worship in a special way this Sunday.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark



Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Friday, July 26
SWAG
Back to School Night
Building 4:12

Saturday, July 27
PRAYER RETREAT
with Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John
"How to talk to God"
Building 4:12 – 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thursday, August 1
Grief Support Group
10-11am
Wednesday, August 7
Wednesday Night Adult Education
7-8:30pm
Friday, August 9
BINGO FUNDRAISER NIGHT
6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Tickets: $25.00 donation
Cash prizes will be awarded after every game with $100.00 bonus for our BLACK OUT GAME. COME TRY YOUR LUCK AND HAVE SOME FUN AS WE CALL OUT YOUR LUCK NUMBERS!!
Tuesday, August 13
Prayer Sisters @ Building 4:12
6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14
FD’s New Book Release Party
7-8:30pm
Wednesday, August 14
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks) @ Building4:12
9-11am
Thursday, August 15
Dementia/Alzheimer’s Support Group
10-11am
Saturday, August 17
Women’s Bible Study @ Building 4:12
9-10:30am
Wednesday, August 21
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks) @ Building4:12
9-11am
Friday, August 23
SWAG Event @ Building 4:12
6pm-8pm
Saturday, August 24
Prayer Retreat w/Deacons Cheryl & John @ Bldg. 4:12
10am-12pm
Wednesday, August 28
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks) @ Building4:12
9-11am
Wednesday, August 28
I-HELP @ Building 4:12
6-7:30pm
Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net