logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - August 18, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
You are cordially invited to a very special wine and cheese event tonight at 7:00 pm. For the first time my new book entitled What I Know A – Z will be on sale. The cost of the book is $12.99 or 2 for $25.00. The wine and cheese part are FREE.
Hope to see you tonight.
Love,
Fr. Dale



Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Wednesday, August 14
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9am-12pm

Wednesday, August 14
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
PWC
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 14
FD’s New Book Release Party
7-8:30pm

Thursday, August 15
Dementia/Alzheimer’s Support Group
10-11am

Saturday, August 17
Women’s Bible Study @ Building 4:12
Continental Breakfast
9-10:30am

Saturday, August 17
Brothers’ Ministry - Kick Off
"Men’s Discussion"
9-10:30am

Wednesday, August 21
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9am-12pm

CORRECTION!!
Saturday, August 24
SWAG Event @ Building 4:12
1pm-3pm

Saturday, August 24
Prayer Retreat
with Deacons Cheryl & John
@ Bldg. 4:12
10am-12pm

Sunday, August 25
Children’s Worship
Building 4:12
10:00 am

Wednesday, August 28
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9-12pm

Wednesday, August 28
I-HELP @ Building 4:12
6-7:30pm

Wednesday, September 4
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9-12pm

Wednesday, September 4
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 4
Adult Education
School of Love, Session I
7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 5
Grief Support Group
10-11:00 am

Friday, September 6
Marriage Enrichment
Supper and Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 7
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
PWC
9-10:30 am

Saturday, September 7
Women’s Bible Study
Continental Breakfast
@ Bldg. 4:12
9-10:30 am

Tuesday, September 10
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, September 11
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9-12pm

Wednesday, September 11
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11
Adult Education
School of Love, Session II
7-8:30 pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net