logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - April 7, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225
Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Don’t forget…Marriage Enrichment is tonight at 6:30 pm in the church. All married couples are invited to join! And…tomorrow morning…Men’s Bible Study in the church…and Women’s Bible Study in Building 4:12. Both groups start at 9:00 am.
On Sunday morning we will have the final session of Bible study on Job. Thanks to the nearly 70 people who have been coming.
Our reading on Sunday morning will be John 8: 1-11.
We are excited about the beautiful worship our community has been celebrating.
Love,
Father Dale and Pastor Mark




Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Friday, April 5
Marriage Enrichment
Supper and Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
PWC

Saturday, April 6
Brothers’ Ministry
"Men’s Discussion"
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, April 6
Women’s Ministry Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Sunday, April 7
Morning Bible Study with FD
Bible Study of "Book of Job"
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Building 4:12

Tuesday, April 9
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Building 4:12

Wednesday, April 10
Contemplative Prayer with Deacon Karen
Building 4:12
6:00 pm

Saturday, April 13
SENIOR RESOURCE FAIR
9:00 am – 12:00 PM
Continental Breakfast (9:00 am – 9:30 am)
Keynote Address: 9:30 am
Dr. Skip Watters & Dr. Naomi Placella
PWC

Sunday, April 14
ANNIE’S BAKE SALE
Before and After service

Thursday, April 18
Alzheimer’s/Dementia Support Group
10:00 am – 11:00 am
PWC

Friday, April 19
GOOD FRIDAY
Service at 7:00 pm
PWC

Saturday, April 20
HOLY SATURDAY RETREAT
WITH FATHER DALE
9:30 am – 1:00 pm

Sunday, April 21
EASTER SUNDAY
Services at 7:00 am and 10:00 am

Wednesday, April 24
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm

Wednesday, April 24
Contemplative Prayer
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
PWC

Wednesday, April 24
Adult Education
“Understanding Our Christian Past”
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Sunday, April 28
Children’s Worship Service
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Building 4:12