logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - December 22, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Brothers and Sisters,
It’s the fourth Sunday of Advent. The reading will be: Matthew1:18-24. Christmas is this week…may it be our most spiritual Christmas ever.
I encourage you to do your Christmas shopping in our Cross Shop. And, remember…this is the last Sunday to purchase Poinsettias in honor of our deceased loved ones ($20 for two plants).
Kids’ service will take place this Sunday morning at Building 4:12. Pastor Mark encourages all the young ones to join him.
Love,
Fr. Dale & Pastor Mark

Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Saturday, December 21
NO WOMEN’S OR MEN’S MINISTRIES
UNTIL JANUARY 4

Sunday, December 22
CHILDRENS’ SERVICE
BUILDING 4:12
10:00 am

Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve Service
5:00 pm and 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Morning Service
10:00 am

Wednesday, December 25
I-HELP @ Building 4:12
6-7:30 pm

Thursday, January 2
Grief Support Group
10:00 am -11:00 am

Friday, January 3
Marriage Enrichment
Supper & Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, January 4
Brothers’ Ministry
Men’s Discussion
9:00 am-10:30 am

Saturday, January 4
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am-10:30 am

Wednesday, January 8
Meals-2-Grow @ Building 4:12
9:00 am-12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 8
GOD & COFFEE
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 9
Health of Diet & Mind
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Friday-Saturday, January 10 & 11
WOMEN’S RETREAT
SPIRIT IN THE DESERT
CAVE CREEK, AZ

Tuesday, January 14
Meals-2-Grow @ Midwest Food Bank
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 14
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net