logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - September 8, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Our eight-week course on the School of Love starts tonight. We hope all 64 people who signed up can make it. I ask for everyone to pray for those attending the class that this might be a life changing time.
Our whole community is invited to Bible study on Sunday morning at 8:45 am. We end by 9:30 am. Please join us!
Love you,
Fr. Dale

Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Wednesday, September 4
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9am-12pm

Wednesday, September 4
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 4
Adult Education
School of Love, Session I
7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 5
Grief Support Group
10-11:00 am

Friday, September 6
Marriage Enrichment
Supper and Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 7
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
PWC
9-10:30 am

Saturday, September 7
Women’s Bible Study
Continental Breakfast
@ Bldg. 4:12
9-10:30 am

Saturday, September 7
FUNERAL SERVICE
FOR
MARILYN F. ANGERER
12:00 pm

Sunday, September 8
Sunday Morning Bible Study w/FD
@ Building 4:12
8:45-9:30 am

Sunday, September 8
Dig-In (K to 6th)
At Building 4:12
10-11:00 am

Tuesday, September 10
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Tuesday, September 10
Tough Topic Tuesdays (7th-12th)
Building 4:12
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9am-12pm

Wednesday, September 11
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11
Adult Education
School of Love, Session II
7-8:30 pm

Sunday, September 15
Sunday Morning Bible Study w/FD
@ Building 4:12
8:45-9:30 am

Sunday, September 15
Dig-In (K to 6th)
At Building 4:12
10-11:00 am

CROSS SHOP ANNIVERSARY SALE
9/22/19 THROUGH 9/29/19
STOP AND SHOP OUR TERRIFIC BARGAINS!

Tuesday, September 17
Informational Meeting with Father Dale,
Tom Cutrera & Matt from Globus
Re: The Rome/Assisi Pilgrimage
At 7:00 pm
***AND ***
Informational meeting with Pastor Mark,
Tom Cutrera & Matt from Globus
Re: The Pilgrimage to the Holy Land
At Building 4:12 at 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9am-12pm

Wednesday, September 18
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18
Adult Education
School of Love, Session III
7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 19
Alzheimer’s/Dementia Support Group
PWC at 10-11:00 am

Friday, September 20
SWAG EVENT
Building 4:12
6-8:30 pm

Friday, September 20
Grammas @ Mulligan’s
6-8:30 pm

Saturday, September 21
Brothers’ Ministry
Men’s Discussion
PWC – 9-10:30 am

Saturday, September 21
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9-10:30 am

Sunday, September 22
Sunday Morning Bible Study w/FD
@ Building 4:12
8:45-9:30 am

Sunday, September 22
Dig-In (K to 6th)
At Building 4:12
10-11:00 am

Tuesday, September 24
Tough Topic (7th-12th)
Building 4:12
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25
I-HELP
at Building 4:12
6-7:30pm

Wednesday, September 25
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25
Adult Education
School of Love, Session IV
7-8:30 pm

Saturday, September 28
Prayer Retreat
at Building 4:12
10-12:00 pm

Sunday, September 29
Sunday Morning Bible Study w/FD
@ Building 4:12
8:45-9:30 am

Sunday, September 29
Children’s Service
at Building 4:12
10:00-11:00 am

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net