logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - September 1, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
Happy Labor Day Weekend! Blessings on all those traveling this weekend. And, additional blessings to all who are staying around so you can come to Sunday service.
The reading this Sunday will be: Hebrews 12:18-19, 22-24. This is the fourth and final Sunday for Hebrews. Next week we will begin a four-week series on LOVE.
Love you,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark

Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
THE PRAISE AND WORSHIP CENTER
OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED ON
MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 2ND
IN HONOR OF LABOR DAY

Wednesday, September 4
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9am-12pm

Wednesday, September 4
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 4
Adult Education
School of Love, Session I
7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 5
Grief Support Group
10-11:00 am

Friday, September 6
Marriage Enrichment
Supper and Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 7
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
PWC
9-10:30 am

Saturday, September 7
Women’s Bible Study
Continental Breakfast
@ Bldg. 4:12
9-10:30 am

Saturday, September 7
FUNERAL SERVICE
FOR
MARILYN F. ANGERER
12:00 pm

Sunday, September 8
Sunday Morning Bible Study w/FD
@ Building 4:12
8:45-9:30 am

Tuesday, September 10
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Tuesday, September 10
Tough Topic Tuesdays (7th-12th)
Building 4:12
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11
Meals-2-Grow (Backpacks)
@ Building4:12
9am-12pm

Wednesday, September 11
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11
Adult Education
School of Love, Session II
7-8:30 pm

Sunday, September 15
Sunday Morning Bible Study w/FD
@ Building 4:12
8:45-9:30 am

Tuesday, September 17
Informational Meeting with Father Dale,
Tom Cutrera & Matt from Globus
Re: The Rome/Assisi Pilgrimage
At 7:00 pm
***AND ***
Informational meeting with Pastor Mark,
Tom Cutrera & Matt from Globus
Re: The Pilgrimage to the Holy Land
At Building 4:12 at 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18
Adult Education
School of Love, Session III
7-8:30 pm

Thursday, September 19
Alzheimer’s/Dementia Support Group
PWC at 10-11:00 am

Friday, September 20
SWAG EVENT
Building 4:12
6-8:30 pm

Friday, September 20
Grammas @ Mulligan’s
6-8:30 pm

Saturday, September 21
Brothers’ Ministry
Men’s Discussion
PWC – 9-10:30 am

Saturday, September 21
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9-10:30 am

Sunday, September 22
Sunday Morning Bible Study w/FD
@ Building 4:12
8:45-9:30 am

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net