logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - June 30, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends:
This Sunday, we are going to FEED you. . . with God’s word, communion and community, and Brats and hot dogs.
  • 1) Join us for Sunday Morning Bible study at 8:45 a.m. in Building 4:12. We will continue our work on the Gospel of Luke.
  • 2) Our Sunday service will be at 10:00 a.m. The reading this Sunday will be: Luke 9:51-62.
  • 3) After service we will have our annual July 4th Bar-b-que. Join us for hot dogs and Brats. Best of all, it’s all free!
We hope to see A LOT of you this Sunday.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark



Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Sunday, June 30
COMMUNITY BBQ
following service (11:30 am – 1:00 pm)
Mark your calendars

Sunday, June 30
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Gospel of Luke II

Wednesday, July 3
Kids Movie at Pollock Theater
With Pastor Mark and Deacon Fred
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cost: $5.00
Call the Church office for details
480-649-0300

Sunday, July 7
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Gospel of Luke III

Tuesday, July 9
Prayer Sisters
“Supper & Sharing”
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, July 10
Kids Movie at Pollock Theater
With Pastor Mark and Deacon Fred
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cost: $5.00
Call the Church office for details
480-649-0300

Friday, July 12
BINGO FUNDRAISER NIGHT
POSTPONED TO FRIDAY, August 9

Sunday, July 14
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Gospel of Luke IV

Wednesday, July 17
Kids Movie at Pollock Theater
With Pastor Mark and Deacon Fred
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cost: $5.00
Call the Church office for details
480-649-0300

Thursday, July 18
ALZHEIMERS/DEMENTIA SUPPORT GROUP
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday, July 19
BROTHERS’ MINISTRY
Men’s Mid-Summer BBQ
6:00 pm

Friday, July 19
Grammas @ Mulligan’s
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, July 20
WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY
9:00 am – 10:30 am
Building 4:12

Sunday, July 21
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Gospel of Luke V

Wednesday, July 24
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm

Friday, July 26
SWAG
6:00 – 8:00 pm
Building 4:12


Saturday, July 27
PRAYER RETREAT
with Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net