logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - December 22, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
All are welcome tonight for our blessing of the bells. We will have hot dogs, hot chocolate, and Christmas cookies from 6-7 pm. At 7pm we will “ring the bells” for the first time. And then…sing Christmas carols. Please join us.
The bells are in honor of the unborn.
Love,
Fr. Dale
P.S. We will pick the winning raffle ticket! Still not too late to buy the winner.

Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, December 18
Meals-2-Grow
@ Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18
Christmas Event
Cocoa & Carols
6pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 19
Dementia/Alzheimer’s Support Group
PWC
10-11:00 am

Saturday, December 21
NO WOMEN’S OR MEN’S MINISTRIES
UNTIL JANUARY 4

Sunday, December 22
CHILDRENS’ SERVICE
BUILDING 4:12
10:00 am

Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve Service
5:00 pm and 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Morning Service
10:00 am

Wednesday, December 25
I-HELP @ Building 4:12
6-7:30 pm

Thursday, January 2
Grief Support Group
10:00 am -11:00 am

Friday, January 3
Marriage Enrichment
Supper & Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, January 4
Brothers’ Ministry
Men’s Discussion
9:00 am-10:30 am

Saturday, January 4
Women’s Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am-10:30 am

Wednesday, January 8
Meals-2-Grow @ Building 4:12
9:00 am-12:00 pm

Wednesday, January 8
GOD & COFFEE
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Thursday, January 9
Health of Diet & Mind
10:00 am – 11:30 am

Friday-Saturday, January 10 & 11
WOMEN’S RETREAT
SPIRIT IN THE DESERT
CAVE CREEK, AZ

Tuesday, January 14
Meals-2-Grow @ Midwest Food Bank
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 14
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net