logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - October 20, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,
Our School of Love resumes tonight at 7:00 pm. All those who are registered are encouraged to join us. See you tonight.
Love,
Fr. Dale

Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Wednesday, October 16
Matthew’s Crossing, “Meals to Grow”
@ Building 4:12
9-12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16
CONTEMPLATIVE PRAYER
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16
Adult Education, “School of Love”
Session V
7-8:30 pm

Thursday, October 17
Alzheimer’s/Dementia Support Group
10-11:00 am

Friday, October 18
Gramma’s at Mulligan’s
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, October 19
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
9-10:30 am

Saturday, October 19
Women’s Bible Study
At Building 4:12
9-10:30 am

Sunday, October 20
DIG-IN (K-6th)
Building 4:12
10-11:00

Sunday, October 20
FALL FUNDRAISER
“PESTO’S WINE TASTING”
Silent and Live Auctions
12-3:00 pm

Tuesday, October 22
Tough Topic Tuesday (7th-12th)
@ Building 4:12

Wednesday, October 23
Matthew’s Crossing FB
Meals-2-Grow
@ Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 23
I-HELP
@ Building 4:12
6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 23
CONTEMPLATIVE PRAYER
With Deacon Karen
6-7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 23
ADULT EDUCATION
“School of Love”
Session VI
7-8:30 pm

Friday, October 25
SWAG HALLOWEEN PARTY
At Building 4:12
6-8:00 pm

Saturday, October 26
PRAYER RETREAT
With Deacons, Cheryl and John
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Building 4:12

Wednesday, October 30
Matthew’s Crossing FB
Meals-2-Grow
@ Building 4:12
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30
CONTEMPLATIVE PRAYER
with Deacon Karen
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30
ADULT EDUCATION
“SCHOOL OF LOVE”
Session VII
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net