logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - July 7, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Summer is truly here! Lots of folks are getting out of town. All of us who are in town need to sing loud and pray hard on Sunday. The reading this Sunday will be: Luke 10:1-12.
And, don’t forget we have Bible study at 8:45 am in Building 4:12.
Let’s all have a blessed weekend.
Love,
Fr. Dale and Pastor Mark



Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Sunday, July 7
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Gospel of Luke III

Tuesday, July 9
Prayer Sisters
“Supper & Sharing”
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, July 10
Kids Movie at Pollock Theater
With Pastor Mark and Deacon Fred
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cost: $5.00
Call the Church office for details
480-649-0300

Friday, July 12
BINGO FUNDRAISER NIGHT
POSTPONED TO FRIDAY, August 9

Sunday, July 14
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Gospel of Luke IV

Tuesday, July 16
“Veterans’ Aid and Attendance Pension Seminar” with John Null
Guild Mortgage Office,1530 E. Williams Field Road, Suite 206
(Williams Field/Val Vista) - Gilbert, AZ 85295
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Wednesday, July 17
Kids Movie at Pollock Theater
With Pastor Mark and Deacon Fred
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cost: $5.00
Call the Church office for details
480-649-0300

Thursday, July 18
ALZHEIMERS/DEMENTIA SUPPORT GROUP
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday, July 19
BROTHERS’ MINISTRY
Men’s Mid-Summer BBQ
6:00 pm

NO Grammas @ Mulligan’s
IN JULY AND AUGUST

Saturday, July 20
WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY
9:00 am – 10:30 am
Building 4:12

Saturday, July 20
“Veterans’ Aid and Attendance Pension Seminar” with John Null
Guild Mortgage Office,1530 E. Williams Field Road, Suite 206
(Williams Field/Val Vista) - Gilbert, AZ 85295
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Sunday, July 21
Sunday Morning Bible Study with FD
Building 4:12
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Gospel of Luke V

Wednesday, July 24
I-HELP
Building 4:12
6:00 pm

Friday, July 26
SWAG
6:00 – 8:00 pm
Building 4:12


Saturday, July 27
PRAYER RETREAT
with Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John
Building 4:12 – 10:00 am – 12:00 pm


COMING SOON
Friday, August 9
BINGO
6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Tickets: $25.00
Cash prizes will be awarded after every game with $100.00 bonus for our BLACK OUT GAME. COME TRY YOUR LUCK AND HAVE SOME FUN AS WE CALL OUT YOUR LUCK NUMBERS!!
Complete Event Calendar


office@pwcaz.net