logo347x124

Worship Service

Sunday - May 5, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Just a reminder there is no adult education class or contemplative prayer tonight.

Tomorrow, Thursday, May 2nd, is the National Day of Prayer. Everyone is invited to join Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John at noon in the church to pray for our country.

Love,
Father Dale




Keep up with all your PWC friends on Facebook and Twitter

Upcoming Events
Wednesday, May 1
NO CONTEMPLATIVE PRAYER
OR
ADULT EDUCATION CLASS TONIGHT

Thursday, May 2
National Prayer Day
Deacon Cheryl and Deacon John
12:00 Noon – 1:00 pm
PWC

Friday, May 3
MARRIAGE ENRICHMENT
PWC
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
SUPPER & SHARING

Saturday, May 4th
Brothers’ Ministry
"Men’s Discussion on Gratitude"
PWC
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, May 4
Women’s Ministry
Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Wednesday, May 8
Contemplative Prayer with Deacon Karen
PWC
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 8
ADULT EDUCATION
"Understanding Our Christian Past II"
PWC
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, May 11
MOTHER’S DAY LUNCHEON
PWC
11:30 am – 2:00 pm

Tuesday, May 14
Prayer Sisters
Supper and Sharing
Building 4:12
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, May 15
ADULT EDUCATION
“Understanding Our Christian Past III”
PWC
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Thursday, May 16
Dementia/Alzheimer’s Support Group
10:00 am – 11:00 am
PWC

Friday, May 17th”
SWAG EVENT
“End of the Year Dance”
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Friday, May 17
Gramma’s at Mulligans
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, May 18
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion on Gratitude”
PWC
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, May 18
Women’s Ministry
Bible Study
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Wednesday, May 22
I-HELP
6:00 pm
Building 4:12

Saturday, May 25
Prayer Retreat with Deacons
“God’s Mercy”
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, May 26
Children’s Worship Service
Building 4:12
10:00 am – 11:00 am