CLICK HERE TO VIEW AS A WEB PAGE

Praise and Worship Center - Click above to allow blocked images to display

Worship Service

Sunday – February 24, at 10:00am

2551 North Arizona Avenue
Chandler, Arizona 85225

Dear Friends,

Tonight is Session II on Contemplative Prayer. Even if you missed the first session, you are welcome to come and enjoy some beautiful prayer time tonight.

On another note…remember our garage sale takes place this Friday and Saturday mornings from 7am – 1pm. Despite the rain…there will be some fun things at bargain prices. Proceeds will be split between the ministry in Kenya and our own church. Come check it out in Building 4:12.

Love,
Father Dale

 


Keep up with all your PWC friends on
Facebook and
Twitter


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 20
Adult Education
Contemplative Prayer & God’s Word II
7:00 am – 8:30 pm

Thursday, February 21
Alzheimer’s/Dementia Support Group
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Friday, February 22
7 am – 1:00 pm
Community Garage Sale Fundraiser
At Building 4:12

Saturday, February 23
7 am – 1:00 pm
Community Garage Sale Fundraiser
At Building 4:12

Sunday, February 24
Children’s Worship Service
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Building 4:12

Wednesday, February 27
Contemplative Prayer
With Deacon Karen
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 27
Adult Education
Contemplative Prayer & God’s Word III
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 27
I-HELP
At Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Friday, March 1
MARRIAGE ENRICHMENT
6:30-8:30 PM
SUPPER & SHARING

Saturday, March 2
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, March 2
WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY
Building 4:12
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Thursday, March 7
Grief Support Group
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Sunday, March 10
Morning Bible Study with FD
Study of “Job”
8:45 am – 9:30
Building 4:12

Tuesday, March 12
Prayer Sisters
Supper & Sharing
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Building 4:12

Friday, March 15
SWAG @ Building 4:12
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Friday, March 15
Grammas @ Mulligan’s
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 16
Brothers’ Ministry
“Men’s Discussion”
9:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday, March 16
Women’s Bible Study
9:00 am – 10:30 am
Building 4:12

Sunday, March 17
Morning Bible Study with FD
Study of “Job”
8:45 am – 9:30 am
Building 4:12

Sunday, March 17
St. Patrick’s Day Fundraiser
Native Grill & Wings
Native New Yorker
at
Dobson & Guadalupe

Complete Event Calendar

Please do not reply to this email; the sending address is not monitored.
Please reply to: office@pwcaz.net


www.praiseandworshipcenter.net

Follow PWC on Facebook – Follow PWC on Facebook