Contact 2017-10-16T12:10:51+00:00

Executive Board of Directors

Gerry DeVille, Jesse Guerrero, Jeff Beickel,
Karen Klemens, David Reiter, Carl Leben, Chet Schafer

Office: (480) 649-0300

Pastor/Executive Director
Father Dale Fushek: dfushek@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Family Ministries Pastor
Pastor Mark Dippre: mdippre@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Cross Shop
thecrossshop@gmail.com
Office: (480) 649-0300

Family Ministry
Marie Tropiano – Director/Advisory Committee Chairperson
mtropiano@pwcaz.net

Music
Band Director – Mike Hall
Vocal Director – John Nichols
Office: (480) 649-0300

Office
Office Manager – Sue Kieny: skieny@pwcaz.net
Administrative Assistant – Terri Thompson: tthompson@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Child Care – Kathy Cooper
Office: (480) 649-0300

Hospitality
Sandy Thiernau – Coordinator
Office: (480) 649-0300

Brothers’ Group
Al Rocush – Director
arocush@cox.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Women’s Ministry
Carol Taylor – Director
Office: (480) 649-0300

PAX TEEN Ministry
Mark Dippre: mdippre@pwcaz.net
Office: (480) 649-0300

Get In Touch

Address

2551 N Arizona Ave., Chandler AZ, 85225

Service

Sundays at 10am

Phone

480-649-0300

Get Connected

Check out our Social Media pages for info on upcoming events as well as pictures!

Being a Christian is more than just an instantaneous conversion – it is a daily process whereby you grow to be more and more like Christ.

Billy Graham

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

God cannot give us a happiness and peace apart from Himself, because it is not there. There is no such thing.

C. S. Lewis

Ask and it will be given to you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY